Faculty and Staff


Music Department Faculty


Nancy Ypma
Dr. Nancy S. Ypma

Chair, Division of Visual and Performing Arts 
Hettenhausen Center for the Arts 1112

(618) 537-6922

nypma@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer ModerDr. Jennifer A. Moder

Assistant Professor of Music Education
Concert Band Director
Hettenhausen Center for the Arts 1090
(618) 537-6428
jamoder@mckendree.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

Instrumental Faculty


Woodwinds

Dr. Jennifer GartleyDr. Jennifer Gartley

Flute
jagartley@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Ann JordanMSGT Mary Nan Jordan

Clarinet
mnjordan@mckendree.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

OboeDr. Melissa Gustafson-Hinds

Oboe
magustafsonhinds@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Robert JordanMSGT Robert Jordan

Bassoon
rdjordan@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Neil OstercampNeil Ostercamp

Saxophone
nlostercamp@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brass

Dawn WeberDawn Weber

Trumpet
dmweber@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

HornDr. Helena Giammarco

Horn
hgiammarco@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer ModerDr. Jennifer Moder

Trombone
jamoder@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

kuebler

TSGT Matthew Kuebler

Tuba
mjkuebler@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Percussion

HindsEvan Hinds

Percussion & Drumline
echinds@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Vocal, Keyboard, and Academic Faculty to be added soon!