Student Performances

Our student and faculty performances highlight the best of McKendree University talent, visiting faculty, and more. All events begin at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Potpourri Concert

Tuesday, October 4, 2016, 7:30 PM

Theatre Department Play

Thursday, November 3 to Saturday, November 5, 2016, 7:30 PM

Sunday, November 6, 2016, 2:00 PM

Concert Band and Wind Ensembles Concert

Thursday, November 10, 2016, 7:30 PM

Marching Bearcat Band Concert

Friday, November 18, 2016, 7:30 PM

Dance Recital

Tuesday, November 29, 2016, 7:30 PM

Show Choir: Christmas on Broadway

Friday, December 2, 2016, 7:30 PM

Jazz Ensemble Concert

Monday, December 5, 2016, 7:30 PM

Concert Band Christmas Concert

Friday, December 9, 2016, 7:30 PM

Choral Concert

Sunday, December 11, 2016, 3:00 PM

Theatre Department Play

Thursday, March 30 to Saturday, April 1, 2017, 7:30 PM

Sunday, April 2, 2017, 2:00 PM

Chamber Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 7:30 PM

Show Choir Performance

Friday, April 21 & Saturday, April 22, 2017, 7:30 PM

Dance Recital

Thursday, April 27, 2017, 7:30 PM

Jazz Ensemble Concert

Monday, May 1, 2017, 7:30 PM

Concert Band Concert

Thursday, May 4, 2017, 7:30 PM

Choral Concert

Friday, May 5, 2017, 7:30 PM

 Links


McKendree Department of Music  

McKendree Department of Theater