Development, Alumni and Parent Relations

Victoria Dowling
Victoria Dowling

Senior Vice President

Office: Wildy Hall, 3rd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-2154
Email: vadowling@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Scott Billhartz


Scott Billhartz

Director of Donor and Prospect Management

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6869
Email: slbillhartz@mckendree.edu

 

 

Vincent Piazza

 

Vincent Piazza   
Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Systems

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6500
Email: vppiazza@mckendree.edu




Heidi Schillinger
Heidi Schillinger
 

Major Gifts Officer

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6843
Cell: (618) 792-8384
Email: hjschillinger@mckendree.edu

 

 

Angie Sharp
Angie Sharp
 

Administrative Assistant to Development, Alumni, & Parent Relations

Office: Alumni House, 1st Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6443
Email: amsharp@mckendree.edu

 

 

Whitney Strang

Whitney Strang
Director of Major and Planned Giving

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6456
Cell: (618) 792-2615
Email: wbstrang@mckendree.edu

 



Sean Taylor

Sean Taylor
Database Administrator

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6820
Email: srtaylor@mckendree.edu

 

 


P.J. Thompson
P.J. Thompson
 

Director of Alumni Relations

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6813
Email: pbthompson@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Holly Weathers
Holly Weathers
 

Alumni Relations & Database Assistant

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6824
Email: heweathers@mckendree.edu