Make Your Mark

Make Your Mark

Development, Alumni and Parent Relations

Victoria Dowling
Victoria Dowling

Senior Vice President

Office: Wildy Hall, 3rd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-2154
Email: vadowling@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Scott Billhartz

Scott Billhartz
Director of Donor and Prospect Management

Office: Alumni House 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6869
Email: slbillhartz@mckendree.edu

 




Elizabeth Buehlhorn

Beth Buehlhorn
Administrative Assistant for Development, Alumni and Parent Relations

Office: Alumni House, First Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6443
Email: eabuehlhorn@mckendree.edu

 



Whitney Fraier

Whitney Fraier
Director of Alumni Relations

Office: Alumni House
Phone: (618) 537-6813
Email: wlfraier@mckendree.edu

 

 

Kimberly Mayden


Kimberly A. Mayden

Associate Vice President for Development, Alumni and Parent Relations

Office: Alumni House 1st Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6825
Email: kamayden@mckendree.edu



Vincent Piazza

 

Vincent Piazza   
Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Systems

Office: Alumni House
Phone: (618) 537-6500
Email: vppiazza@mckendree.edu

 

 

Tricia Poettler

 

Tricia Poettker
Major Gifts Officer

Office: Alumni House
Phone: (618) 537-6843
Email: tapoettker@mckendree.edu

 



Whitney Strang

Whitney Strang
Director of Major and Planned Giving

Office: Alumni House
Phone: (618) 537-6456
Cell:  (618) 792-2615
Email: wbstrang@mckendree.edu

 



Sean Taylor

Sean Taylor
Database Administrator

Office: Office of Institutional Advancement, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6820
Email: srtaylor@mckendree.edu