Upcoming Events

recital

 

Calendar for the Division of Visual & Performing Arts

 *Student recitals are tentative until the recital audition is passed.

Fall 2018

October

 

Monday, October 1 - Music Major Experience Day and Potpourri Concert, 7:00pm - The Hett Auditorium

Thursday, October 4 - Music Faculty Recital, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

 

Monday, October 15 - We Can Mend the Sky High School Choral Festival, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium 

 

November

 

Thursday, November 8 - Legally Blonde the Musical, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

Thursday, November 8 - Holly Kainz, flute, Senior Recital, 7:30pm - Bothwell Chapel

Friday, November 9 - Legally Blonde the Musical, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

Saturday, November 10 - Legally Blonde the Musical, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

Sunday, November 11 - Legally Blonde the Musical, 2:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

Tuesday, November 13 - Kara Grafton, flute, Junior Recital, 12:00pm - Bothwell Chapel

Friday, November 16 - Marching Bearcat Band Concert, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

 

Monday, November 19 - Concert Band and Wind Ensemble Concert, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

Wednesday, November 28 - Dance Ensemble Concert, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

Thursday, November 29 - Chamber Ensembles Concert, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

 

December

 

Monday, December 3 - Jazz Ensembles Concert, 7:30pmThe Hett Auditorium

Friday, December 7 - A McKendree Christmas! 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

 

 

Spring 2019

 

March

 

Monday, March 4 - Community College Honor Choir and Band Concert, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

Saturday, March 9 - Concert Choir Concert, 7:30pm - Union United Methodist Church, Belleville

 

April

 

Friday, April 26 - Chamber Choir and Concert Choir Spring Concert, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

Monday, April 29 - Jazz Ensembles Concert, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

Tuesday, April 30 - Chamber Ensembles Concert, 7:30pm -The Hett Auditorium

 

May

 

Friday, May 3 - Concert Band and Wind Ensemble Spring Concert, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium

Saturday, May 4 - Show Choir Finale Concert, 7:30pm - The Hett Auditorium