Upcoming Events

(All events are in the Hettenhausen Center for the Arts unless otherwise noted.)

 

Spring 2014

Young People’s Concert Series: 'Blockbuster Movies'
(click here for more information and to reserve school group tickets)

Tuesday, February 4, 2014

Music Majors Concert

Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.

Student Recital

Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.

Student Recital

Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.

Chamber Ensembles Concert

Friday, April 11, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.

Student Recital

Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.

Choral Concert

Friday, April 25, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.

Jazz Ensembles Concert

Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.

Concert Band Concert

Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.

Percussion Ensemble Concert

Friday, May 2, 2014 - 7:30 p.m.