Staff


Photo of Beth JuehneBeth Juehne

Director of Financial Aid
(618) 537-6532
bjuehne@mckendree.edu




 

Photo of Julie BoucherJulie Boucher

Office Coordinator
(618) 537-6828
jaboucher@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Emily EilersEmily Eilers

Financial Aid Counselor
(618) 537-2146
eceilers@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Edward R. HowellEdward R. Howell

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
(618) 537-6575
erhowell@mckendree.edu




 

Photo of Maya SansardMaya Sansard

Financial Aid Counselor
(618) 537-6827
mlsansard@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Kim WigginsKim Wiggins

Financial Aid Counselor
(618) 537-6529
kjwiggins@mckendree.edu