Academic Records

Although we are in our office during regular office hours (Monday-Friday, 8 am – 5 pm), most of your questions/concerns can be handled by using Self Service, eforms, email, and phone calls.  If you are unsure about which procedure to use, please send an email to academic_records_office@mckendree.edu and we will be happy to help you.

If you need to talk to us in person, we prefer you make an appointment by sending an email to academic_records_office@mckendree.edu.

Two visitors will be allowed in the office at a time.

Properly worn face masks will be required for everyone who comes into the office.

 

Order Transcripts

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Old Main, 1st Floor

Telephone: (618) 537-6819 Fax: (618) 537-6595

 

You may contact any of us for information, but the quickest way to get help is to email all of us at: Academic_Records_Office@McKendree.edu

 

If you need data/reports, please send the request to: Institutional_Research_Office@mckendree.edu.

If you are having an electronic transcript sent to us from another institution, please have them sent to: inquiry@mckendree.edu.

 

Meet the Staff


Sometimes navigating the academic policies and procedures of university life can be challenging. We hope you will always feel welcome in our office. We'll do our best to answer your questions and help you solve any problems you may encounter along your path to graduation.


Jessica Hopkins

Director of Institutional Research
(618) 537-6817
jlhopkins@mckendree.edu   


Debbie Larson

Assistant Dean and Registrar
(618) 537-6816
dlarson@mckendree.edu


Lauren Neighbors

Transfer and Study Abroad Coordinator
(618) 537-6957
lmneighbors@mckendree.edu


Paisley Stokes

Records Management Specialist
(618) 537-6819
sastokes@mckendree.edu  


Mission Statement


The Academic Records Office at McKendree University exists to partner with and aid students on their path to graduation by maintaining an accurate account of each student’s academic records, in accordance with policies as set forth in McKendree University catalogs. We also ensure those policies are administered consistently and fairly.  In pursuit of this mission, we strive to provide outstanding service to all constituents with courtesy and professionalism and to disseminate information in a timely manner.