Academic Records

McKendree University offices are closed until further notice due to COVID-19.  We will not be answering our phones in the Records Office, but you can reach us by sending an email to: 

 Academic_Records_Office@mckendree.edu

Academic Records personnel will be working from home and will be able to assist you via email.  Please don't hesitate to contact us.

 

Transcripts can still be ordered and will be mailed and sent electronically, but you will not be able to pick one up in our office.

 

Order Transcripts

 

Hours of Operation:

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Old Main, 1st Floor

Telephone: (618) 537-6819 Fax: (618) 537-6595

 

You may contact any of us for information, but the quickest way to get help is to email all of us at: Academic_Records_Office@McKendree.edu

 

If you need data/reports, please send the request to: Institutional_Research_Office@mckendree.edu.

If you are having an electronic transcript sent to us from another institution, please have them sent to: inquiry@mckendree.edu.

 

Meet the Staff

Sometimes navigating the academic policies and procedures of university life can be challenging. We hope you will always feel welcome in our office. We'll do our best to answer your questions and help you solve any problems you may encounter along your path to graduation.

 
Jessica Hopkins

Director of Institutional Research
(618) 537-6817
jlhopkins@mckendree.edu   


Sandee Powers

Transfer and Study Abroad Coordinator
(618) 537-6957
sjpowers@mckendree.edu         

Debbie Larson

Assistant Dean and Registrar
(618) 537-6816
dlarson@mckendree.edu


Art Hampton

Records Management Specialist
(618) 537-6819
alhampton@mckendree.edu

 

Mission Statement


The Academic Records Office at McKendree University exists to partner with and aid students on their path to graduation by maintaining an accurate account of each student’s academic records, in accordance with policies as set forth in McKendree University catalogs. We also ensure those policies are administered consistently and fairly.  In pursuit of this mission, we strive to provide outstanding service to all constituents with courtesy and professionalism and to disseminate information in a timely manner.