Development, Alumni and Parent Relations

 

Photo of Stephen KullStephen Kull

Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Office: Alumni House, 1st Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6456
Email: slkull@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Scott BillhartzScott Billhartz, M.B.A.

Senior Director of Advancement Services & Stewardship

Office: Alumni House, 1st Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6869
Email: slbillhartz@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Brandi Brown-HarrisBrandi Brown-Harris, M.A.

Annual Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement Specialist

Office: Alumni House, 1st Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6813
Email: blbrown-harris@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Alissa FuhrmannAlissa Fuhrmann

Philanthropic Engagement Officer

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6843
Email: adfuhrmann@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Lori KuperLori A. Kuper

Advancement Support Coordinator

Office: Alumni House, 1st Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6443
Email: lakuper@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Holly Sallee, M.B.A.Holly Sallee, M.B.A.

Director of Annual Philanthropy and Alumni Engagement

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6824
Email: hesallee@mckendree.edu

 

 


Photo of Sean Taylor

Sean Taylor

Advancement Systems Administrator

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6820
Email: srtaylor@mckendree.edu