Development, Alumni and Parent Relations

 

Photo of Victoria Dowling


Victoria Dowling

Senior Vice President

Office: Wildy Hall, 3rd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-2154
Email: vadowling@mckendree.edu





Photo of Heidi BagwellHeidi Bagwell

Major Gifts Officer

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6843
Cell: (618) 792-8384
Email: hjbagwell@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Scott BillhartzScott Billhartz

Director of Donor and Prospect Management

Office: Alumni House, 1st Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6869
Email: slbillhartz@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Lori KuperLori A. Kuper

Office of Development, Alumni and Parent Relations Coordinator

Office: Alumni House, 1st Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6443
Email: lakuper@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Holly WeathersHolly Sallee

Director of Annual Giving & Advancement Systems

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6824
Email: hesallee@mckendree.edu

 




Photo of Whitney Strang

Whitney Strang

Director of Major and Planned Giving

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6456
Cell: (618) 792-2615
Email: wbstrang@mckendree.edu

 


Photo of Sean Taylor

Sean Taylor

Database Administrator

Office: Alumni House, 2nd Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6820
Email: srtaylor@mckendree.edu

 


Photo of P.J. ThompsonP.J. Thompson

Director of Alumni Relations

Office: Alumni House, 1st Floor
Phone: (618) 537-6813
Email: pbthompson@mckendree.edu