Faculty & Staff


Full-Time Faculty

 

Photo of Dr. Karee NasserDr. Karee Nasser

Chair of the School of Education
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 202

(618) 537-6552
konasser@mckendree.edu


Photo of Katherine AlfordDr. Katherine Alford

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 205
(618) 537-6953
kdalford@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Darryn DiuguidDr. Darryn Diuguid

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 208
(618) 537-6559
drdiuguid@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Dr. George FeroDr. George Fero

300 Stanton Street House
(618) 537-6883
gjfero@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Dr. Jay GobleDr. Jay Goble

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 200
(618) 537-2157
jagoble@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Dr. Kim JoggerstDr. Kim Joggerst

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 207
(618) 537-6485
kcjoggerst@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Dr. Kelly StewartDr. Kelly Stewart

300 Stanton Street House
(618) 537-6549
kdstewart@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Julie Tonsing-MeyerDr. Julie Tonsing-Meyer

300 Stanton St.
(618) 537-6516
jatonsing-meyer@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Janet WickerDr. Janet Wicker

300 Stanton St.
(618) 537-6880
jlwicker@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Staff

 

Photo of Elizabeth KetchumElizabeth Ketchum

Academic Advisor for the School of Education
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 206
(618) 537-6476
elketchum@mckendree.edu

 


Photo of Addie Washington, M.S.Ed.
Addie Washington, M.S.Ed.

Licensure Officer & Field Experience Coordinator
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 210
(618) 537-6453
acwashington@mckendree.edu