MBBC Honor Roll   Join Now!

McKendree Bearcat Booster Club Members ($500 and above)



Drury Inn

Mr. Jeff C. Lanter '85 (T) and Mrs. Marcy Lanter

Estate of Lester Laur

Mr. E. Dean Oelze and Mrs. Amanda Oelze



Auffenberg Dealer Group

Dr. James M. Dennis

Mr. James K. Forrler '65

Mr. Garry W. Henson II and Mrs. Kathleen Henson

J & G Enterprises, Inc.

Mr. Daniel J. Lett '91 (T) and Mrs. Pauline Lett 

Mr. George W. Obernagel III '78 (T)

Mr. Jerry W. Phillips and Mrs. Maryhelen Phillips

Stolze Printing


Mr. Charles E. Brueggemann '88 and Mrs. Susan A. Brueggemann

Byrne & Jones Construction

Ennis Custom Homes LLC

Memorial Hospital

Pedtke Farms


Premier Rentals

Mr. John H. Sanders III '73 and Mrs. Mary Sanders

World Wide Technology, Inc.



Mr. Paul E. Adams



Associated Physicians Group

Bank of O'Fallon

Mr. Bill Biggerstaff '73 and Mrs. Judy Biggerstaff

Mr. Bill Blythe '63 and Mrs. Patricia Blythe '63

Mr. Mark Borenstein and Mrs. Paula Borenstein

Bunge Corporation

Central Bank


Mr. Kenneth A. Coplen '87 and Mrs. Lesley Coplen '86

Da-Com Corporation

Mr. Woody L. Derickson '60 and Mrs. Gail Derickson

Mr. Louis Diberardino Jr. and Mrs. Krista Diberardino

Donco Electrical Construction LLC

Mr. Carl E. Draper '60 (T)

Mr. Bradley D. Ennis and Ms. Linda Ennis

Mr. Jeffry Faust

Mr. Michael F. Gauble '66 (T) and Mrs. Kay Gauble '66

Grey Eagle Distributors

Mr. D. Brant Harper '73 and Mrs. Judy L. Harper '74

Mr. Paul L. Havenar '70 and Mrs. Andrea Havenar

Holland Construction Services

Mr. Michael G. Howie '71

Mr. Darnall Jones and Kimberly Jones

Mr. Paul D. Kettwich '73 and Mrs. Myrna Kettwich

Mr. Steven W. Laur '72 and Mrs. Jeanne D. Laur

Mr. Edward R. McGlynn '68 (T) and Mrs. Jeanne K. McGlynn '70

Mr. Thomas R. Meszaros and Mrs. Mary A. Meszaros

Mr. Mark E. Miller and Mrs. Bethany D. Miller

Mr. Mark Onstott and Dr. Karan L. Onstott 

Mr. Kip A. Pabst '83 and Mrs. Vicki L. Pabst '84

Phone Masters Limited

Poettker Construction

Mrs. Julie Ponce

Mr. James Poneta (T) and Mrs. Jan Poneta

Mr. Jeffrey Rennegarbe and Dr. Richelle A. Rennegarbe '93

Republic Services

SDS Stores Inc.

Simmons Hanly Conroy

Sodexo, Inc.

Mr. Harry M. Statham '60 and Mrs. Rose Statham '70 

Dr. Lawrence N. Stein and Mrs. Kristina Stein

Union United Methodist Church

Rev. Louis A. Youngs and Mrs. Dorothy M. Youngs


Aetna INC.

Mr. Randall K. Baer '72 and Mrs. Diane Baer '72

Mrs. Joan Barnes '53

Dr. James L. Bunge '74

Mr. Kenneth Ciolli and Mrs. Kimberly Ciolli

Dr. Loy Dale Cruse '55 (T) and Mrs. Peggy Cruse '61 

Mr. Courtney Cullers


Ms. Cindy Davis

Mr. Jeffrey J. Faulkenberg and Mrs. Pamela L. Faulkenberg

First Federal Savings Bank of Mascoutah

Mr. Thomas J. Fleming

Mrs. Louise A. Franke

Hardy Enterprises, LLC

Ron Herrin Memorial Scholarship Fund 

Mr. Richard E. Herrin '56 and Mrs. Martha S. Herrin

Mr. Paul E. Herzing and Mrs. Judi Herzing

Mr. Sam L. Hipple '62 and Mrs. Judy Hipple

Mr. Richard Klass and Mrs. Gerri Klass

Mr. Timothy Toole and Ms. Jacquelyn I. Leemon '85 (T)

Mr. E.B. Miller and Mrs. Jennifer Miller

Adaline Moore

Mr. Jared T. Nobbe and Mrs. Rebecca L. Nobbe

Mr. William H. Pusheck and Mrs. Betty A. Pusheck 

Mrs. Shirley Schaefer '60

Scott Credit Union

Mr. Tim Smalling

Mr. Richard L. Thomas

Tyler Painting Company

Mr. Brad Zachry and Mrs. Mary K. Zachry


(*) Deceased

(T) Trustee