Admission Office Staff

Searching for the perfect University can be exciting and challenging! We are eager to help you find the right “fit” by assisting you through the admission process. To get a “feel” for our campus, we encourage you to visit and meet one-on-one with an admission counselor, observe a class, talk with a faculty member about your academic interests, and even stay the night with a student ambassador. Our counselors are only a phone call, e-mail, or tweet away. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Office of Admission

701 College Road Lebanon, Illinois 62254

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Located in the Marion K. Piper Academic Center (2nd Floor)

1-800-BEARCAT, ext. 6831 (phone)

1-618-537-6496 (fax)

inquiry@mckendree.edu

Follow us: @mckadmission

Join us: #beinspiredmck

 

 

 

Photo of Chris HallChristopher Hall

chall@mckendree.edu

Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid

 

 

 

 

Photo of Josie Blasdel Josie Blasdel

jlblasdel@mckendree.edu

Director of Undergraduate Admission

 

 

 

 

Photo of Elyse RenchElyse Rench

emrench@mckendree.edu

Assistant Director of Admission

 

 

 

 

Photo of Sonia MattesonSonia Matteson

slmatteson@mckendree.edu

Associate Director of Admission

 

 

 

 

Play the Daniel Alexander McWhirt VideoAlexander McWhirt

damcwhirt@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

 

 

 

 

Play the Ciera Field VideoCiera Field

cmfield@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

 

 

 

 

Play the Britani Beasley VideoBritani Beasley

babeasley@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

 

 

 

 

Play the Sabrina Storner VideoSabrina Storner

skstorner@mckendree.edu

Director of Graduate Admission

 

 

 

 

Play the Patty Aubel VideoPatty Aubel

plaubel@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Counselor

 

 

 

 

Play the Jennifer Jackson VideoJennifer Jackson

jajackson@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Counselor

 

 

 

 

Photo of Cheryl OakleyCheryl Oakley

cloakley@mckendree.edu

Administrative Assistant

 

 

 

 

Photo of Kevin JosephKevin Joseph

kljoseph@mckendree.edu

Admission Office Assistant

 

 

 

 


 


Continue Your Story  Apply Today!