Admission Office Staff

Searching for the perfect University can be exciting and challenging! We are eager to help you find the right “fit” by assisting you through the admission process. To get a “feel” for our campus, we encourage you to visit and meet one-on-one with an admission counselor, observe a class, talk with a faculty member about your academic interests, and even stay the night with a student ambassador. Our counselors are only a phone call or e-mail away. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Office of Admission

701 College Road Lebanon, Illinois 62254

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

1-800-BEARCAT, ext. 6831 (phone)

1-618-537-6496 (fax)

inquiry@mckendree.edu

  

Christopher Hall
chall@mckendree.edu

Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid

Chris joined the admission team at McKendree in 1995. Find out more about Chris ...

 

 

 

Josie Blasdel
jlblasdel@mckendree.edu

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Josie came to McKendree in the fall of 2002 and works with first-year students from Clinton and Monroe counties in Illinois. Find out more about Josie ...

 

 

 

Megan KoesterMegan Koester
mskoester@mckendree.edu

Assistant Director of Admission

Megan came to McKendree in the summer of 2005 and works with transfer students from SWIC, Kaskaskia College and Lewis and Clark. Find out more about Megan ...

 


 

Erin HooverErin Hoover
emhoover@mckendree.edu

Assistant Director of Admission

Meet Erin near you!  Erin came to McKendree in the summer of 2011 and works from a home office in suburban Chicago. She works with first-year students from Chicago/Northern Illinois. Find out more about Erin ...

 

 


Ali WilloughbyAli Willoughby '10
aewilloughby@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Ali began working in the Office of Admission in the fall of 2010. She works with first-year students from east central Illinois and some local schools. Find out more about Ali ...

 

 

 

Nick Rahar '04
nerahar@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Nick came to McKendree in the fall of 2011 and works with transfer students. Find out more about Nick ...

 

 

 

Elyse RenchElyse Rench
emrench@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Elyse came to McKendree in the fall of 2012 and works with first-year students from Southern Illinois.  She comes to McKendree after serving four years as an Admission Counselor at the University of Southern Indiana. Find out more about Elyse ...

 

Bianca TimmermannBianca Timmermann
brtimmermann@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Bianca came to McKendree in the fall of 2012 and works as an Admission Counselor, Spirit Coordinator as well as Head Cheerleading Coach.  She comes to McKendree after serving as the Head Cheerleading Coach at World Class All-Stars. Find out more about Bianca ...

 

Bre'Anna LiddellBre'Anna Liddell
bsliddell@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Bre'Anna joined the admission staff in the summer of 2013 and works with first-year students from west-central Illinois and some local schools. Find out more about Bree ...

 

 

Kim Eichelberger
kaeichelberger@mckendree.edu

Director of Nursing Admission 

Kim joined the admission staff in the summer of 2004 and works with undergraduate and graduate nursing students. Find out more about Kim ...

 

 

 

Sabrina Storner
skstorner@mckendree.edu

Director of Graduate Admission 

Sabrina came to McKendree in the fall of 2002. She works with prospective graduate students in the admission process. Find out more about Sabrina ...

 

 

 

Kelsey Rittenhouse
karittenhouse@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Counselor

Kelsey works with prospective graduate students, primarily focusing on McKendree’s master’s degree programs in education and professional counseling. Find out more about Kelsey ... 




Patty Aubel
plaubel@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Counselor

Patty came to McKendree in 2007 and works with graduate students.

She enjoys sitting on a bench on the front lawn of campus, especially in early spring.  Find out more about Patty ...

 

 

Cheryl Oakley
cloakley@mckendree.edu

Administrative Assistant

Cheryl came to McKendree in May of 2011. Find out more about Cheryl ... 






Kevin Joseph
kljoseph@mckendree.edu

Admission Office Assistant

Kevin came to McKendree in the summer of 2011. Find out more about Kevin ...





 

 

Wanda Hunter
wmhunter@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Secretary

Wanda came to McKendree in the summer of 2007. Find out more about Wanda ...