Admission Office Staff

Searching for the perfect University can be exciting and challenging! We are eager to help you find the right “fit” by assisting you through the admission process. To get a “feel” for our campus, we encourage you to visit and meet one-on-one with an admission counselor, observe a class, talk with a faculty member about your academic interests, and even stay the night with a student ambassador. Our counselors are only a phone call, e-mail, or tweet away. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Office of Admission

701 College Road Lebanon, Illinois 62254

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Located in the Marion K. Piper Academic Center on the 2nd Floor

1-800-BEARCAT, ext. 6831 (phone)

1-618-537-6496 (fax)

inquiry@mckendree.edu

Follow us: @mckadmission

Join us: #beinspiredmck

 

Photo of Chris HallChristopher Hall
chall@mckendree.edu

Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid



Find out more about Chris...

 

 

 

Photo of Josie Blasdel Josie Blasdel
jlblasdel@mckendree.edu

Director of Undergraduate Admission



Find out more about Josie...



 

 

Photo of Megan KoesterMegan Koester
mskoester@mckendree.edu

Associate Director of Admission



Find out more about Megan...

 

 

Photo of Nick RaharNick Rahar '04
nerahar@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor



Find out more about Nick...

 

 

 

Photo of Elyse RenchElyse Rench
emrench@mckendree.edu

Assistant Director of Admission



Find out more about Elyse...

 

 

Photo of Jordanne EvenJordanne Even
jleven@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor



Find out more about Jordanne...

 

 

Daniel Alexander McWhirtAlexander McWhirt
damcwhirt@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor



Find out more about Alexander...

 

 

Photo of Ciera FieldCiera Field
cmfield@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor



Find out more about Ciera...



 

Photo of Britani BeasleyBritani Beasley
babeasley@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor



Find out more about Britani...

 

 

Photo of Sabrina StornerSabrina Storner
skstorner@mckendree.edu

Director of Graduate Admission

Find out more about Sabrina...

 

 

 

 

Photo of Patty AubelPatty Aubel
plaubel@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Counselor



Find out more about Patty...



 

Photo of Jennifer JacksonJennifer Jackson
jajackson@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Counselor



Find out more about Jennifer Jackson...

 

 

 

Photo of Cheryl OakleyCheryl Oakley
cloakley@mckendree.edu

Administrative Assistant



Find out more about Cheryl...






Photo of Kevin JosephKevin Joseph
kljoseph@mckendree.edu

Admission Office Assistant



Find out more about Kevin...





Photo of Wanda HunterWanda Hunter
wmhunter@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Secretary



Find out more about Wanda...