Admission Office Staff

Searching for the perfect University can be exciting and challenging! We are eager to help you find the right “fit” by assisting you through the admission process. To get a “feel” for our campus, we encourage you to visit and meet one-on-one with an admission counselor, observe a class, talk with a faculty member about your academic interests, and even stay the night with a student ambassador. Our counselors are only a phone call, e-mail, or tweet away. We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Office of Admission

701 College Road Lebanon, Illinois 62254

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Located in the Marion K. Piper Academic Center on the 2nd Floor

1-800-BEARCAT, ext. 6831 (phone)

1-618-537-6496 (fax)

inquiry@mckendree.edu

Follow us: @mckadmission

Join us: #beinspiredmck

  

Christopher Hall
chall@mckendree.edu

Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid

Chris joined the admission team at McKendree in 1995. Find out more about Chris ...

 

 

 

Josie Blasdel
jlblasdel@mckendree.edu

Director of Undergraduate Admission

Josie came to McKendree in the fall of 2002. Find out more about Josie ...

 

 

 

Megan KoesterMegan Koester
mskoester@mckendree.edu

Assistant Director of Admission

Megan came to McKendree in the summer of 2005 and works with first-year students from Missouri, Clinton county Illinois, and Belleville, Illinois. Find out more about Megan ...

 

 

Nick Rahar '04
nerahar@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Nick came to McKendree in the fall of 2011 and works with transfer students. Find out more about Nick ...

 

 

 

Elyse RenchElyse Rench
emrench@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Elyse came to McKendree in the fall of 2012 and works with first-year students from Southern Illinois.  She comes to McKendree after serving four years as an Admission Counselor at the University of Southern Indiana. Find out more about Elyse ...

 

Bianca Timmermann

Bianca Timmermann
brtimmermann@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Bianca came to McKendree in the fall of 2012 and works as an Admission Counselor, Spirit Coordinator as well as Head Cheerleading Coach.  She comes to McKendree after serving as the Head Cheerleading Coach at World Class All-Stars. Find out more about Bianca ...

 

 

Jordanne EvenJordanne Even
jleven@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Jordanne came to McKendree in the summer of 2014. She works with first-year students living in the Chicago-land area plus the states of Michigan, Iowa, Minnesota and Wisconsin.

Find out more about Jordanne ...

 

Daniel Alexander McWhirtAlexander McWhirt
damcwhirt@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Alexander came to McKendree in the winter of 2015. He works with first-year students from West Central Illinois.

Find out more about Alexander ...

 

 

 

 

Ciera FieldCiera Field
cmfield@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Ciera came to McKendree in the summer of 2015. She works with first-year students from East Central Illinois.

Find out more about Ciera ...

 

 

 

Bomi ParkBomi Park
bpark@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Bomi came to McKendree in the summer of 2015. She works with international students.

Find out more about Bomi ...

 

 

 

Britani BeasleyBritani Beasley
babeasley@mckendree.edu

Admission Counselor

Britani came to McKendree in the winter of 2016. She works with first-year students from all states except Illinois, Missouri, Wisconsin, Michigan, Minnesota and Iowa.  Find out more about Britani ...


 

 

 

Sabrina Storner
skstorner@mckendree.edu

Director of Graduate Admission 

Sabrina came to McKendree in the fall of 2002. She works with prospective graduate students in the admission process. Find out more about Sabrina ...

 

 

 

Patty Aubel
plaubel@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Counselor

Patty came to McKendree in 2007 and works with graduate students.

Find out more about Patty ...

 

 

 

Karen ReyesKaren Reyes
kareyes@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Counselor

Karen came to McKendree in the fall of 2015.

Find out more about Karen ...

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Oakley
cloakley@mckendree.edu

Administrative Assistant

Cheryl came to McKendree in May of 2011. Find out more about Cheryl ... 






Kevin Joseph
kljoseph@mckendree.edu

Admission Office Assistant

Kevin came to McKendree in the summer of 2011. Find out more about Kevin ...





Wanda Hunter
wmhunter@mckendree.edu

Graduate Admission Secretary

Wanda came to McKendree in the summer of 2007. Find out more about Wanda ...