Make Your Mark

Make Your Mark

Office of Graduate Admission

Please contact us with questions you may have or complete the Request Information form.

701 College Road
Lebanon, IL 62254
1-800-BEARCAT, ext. 6576
618-537-6576
Fax: 618-537-6410
graduate@mckendree.edu

Patty Aubel

Graduate Admission Counselor
(618) 537-6943
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6943
plaubel@mckendree.edu

 

Photo not available. 

Kim Eichelberger

Director of Nursing Admission
(618) 537-6411
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6411
kaeichelberger@mckendree.edu

 

Wanda Hunter

Graduate Admission Secretary
(618) 537-6576
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6576
wmhunter@mckendree.edu

 

Photo not available.

Kelsey Rittenhouse

Graduate Admission Counselor
(618) 537-6574
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6574
karittenhouse@mckendree.edu

 

Sabrina Storner

Director of Graduate Admission
(618) 537-6477
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6477
skstorner@mckendree.edu