Office of Graduate Admission

 

Request Information Form

701 College Road
Lebanon, IL 62254
1-800-BEARCAT, ext. 6576
(618) 537-6576
Fax: (618) 537-6410
graduate@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Sabrina StornerSabrina Storner

Director of Graduate Admission
(618) 537-6477
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6477
skstorner@mckendree.edu

Works with students in the MAED programs, Specialist in Education, and Doctor in Education.


 

 

Photo of Patty AubelPatty Aubel

Graduate Admission Counselor
(618) 537-6943
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6943
plaubel@mckendree.edu

Works with students in the MBA program.

 

 

 

 

Photo of Jennifer JacksonJennifer Jackson

Graduate Admission Counselor
(618) 537-6574
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6574
jajackson@mckendree.edu

Works with students in the Master of Arts in Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Master of Art in Criminal Justice, MAT programs, and MAED in Higher Education Administrative Services.

 

 

Photo of Caleb VinesCaleb Vines

Nursing Recruiter
(618) 537-6411
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6411
rcvines@mckendree.edu

Works with students in the Doctor of Nursing Practice, Master of Science in Nursing, and Bachelor of Science in Nursing.

 

 

 

Photo of Wanda HunterWanda Hunter

Graduate Admission Secretary
(618) 537-6576
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6576
wmhunter@mckendree.edu