Office of Graduate Admission

 

Request Information Form

701 College Road
Lebanon, IL 62254
(618) 537-6576
(800) BEARCAT, ext. 6576
Fax: (618) 537-6410
graduate@mckendree.edu

 


Photo of Emma Graham, M.A.Emma Graham, M.A.

Recruiter
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6898
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6898
ejgraham@mckendree.edu

 



Photo of Bobbie Schweiger, M.B.A.Bobbie Schweiger, M.B.A.

Recruiter
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6574 (office)
(618) 402-1677 (cell)
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6574
bbschweiger@mckendree.edu


Photo of Sabrina Storner, M.S.Sabrina Storner, M.S.

Assistant Dean
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6477
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6477
skstorner@mckendree.edu

 

 

Melissa Meeker, Ed.D.Melissa Meeker, Ed.D.

Dean
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6834 (office)
(618) 791-8003 (cell)

1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6834
mlmeeker@mckendree.edu


Photo of George ManningGeorge Manning

Coordinator
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6576
gjmanning@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Get a great graduate education with location and format options to fit your busy lifestyle. Apply Online!

 

Request Information

Apply Online

Contact Us

Facebook Icon