Continue Your Story Worldwide Web Banner

Contact Us

 

Radcliff, Kentucky Campus


1635 W. Lincoln Trail Blvd.
Radcliff, KY 40160
Phone: (270) 351-5003
Toll-Free: (833) 317-7236
Fax: (270) 351-7888

 

 


Kentucky Campus Staff

 

Photo of Jazmine BlackJazmine Black

Recruiter
(270) 351-5003 (office)
(833) 317-7236 (toll-free)
jrblack@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Heather Haycraft, M.A.Ed.Heather Haycraft, M.A.Ed.

McKendree Worldwide Coordinator for Kentucky Programs
(270) 351-5003
(833) 317-7236 (toll-free)
hnhaycraft@mckendree.edu


 

Photo of Daryl HancockDaryl Hancock

Executive Director
(618) 537-6870
(833) 317-7236 (toll-free)

drhancock@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Melissa Meeker, Ed.D.Melissa Meeker, Ed.D.

Dean
(618) 537-6834
(618) 791-8003 (cell)
(833) 317-7236 (toll-free)

mlmeeker@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Sabrina Storner, M.S.Sabrina Storner, M.S.

Assistant Dean
(618) 537-6477
(833) 317-7236 (toll-free)
skstorner@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Christine Taylor

Student Services Specialist
(270) 351-5003
cltaylor@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

Continue Your Story! Apply Online.

 

Request Information

Apply Online (Free)

Contact Us