About Us


The Office of Residence Life is located in Clark Hall 109 and 111 and is open 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday through Friday.  

Photo of Samantha Englar


Samantha Englar

Director of Residence Life
(618) 537-6855
smenglar@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 Photo of Michael Calhoun

Michael Calhoun

Area Coordinator
McKendree West
(618) 537-6855
mscalhoun@mckendree.edu

 

 

 Photo of Holly Pawlak

Holly Pawlak

Area Coordinator
Bearcat Den
(618) 537-6855
hnpawlak@mckendree.edu

 

 

 Photo of Brandon Perjak

Brandon Perjak

Resident Director
Barnett Hall
(618) 537-6855
bmperjak@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Emily Krabach

 

Emily Krabach

Resident Director
Baker Hall
(618) 537-6855
efkrabach@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Philip Osredkar

 

Philip Osredkar

Resident Director
Walton Hall
(618) 537-6855
pdosredkar@mckendree.edu


 Photo of Stephanie Gonzalez

Stephanie Gonzalez

Area Coordintor
Residence Hall East/West & Hunter St.
(618) 537-6855
sagonzalez@mckendree.edu

 



 Photo of Jaycee Kusko

Jaycee Kusko

Assistant Resident Director
The Suites
(618) 537-6855
jlkusko@mckendree.edu