Residence Life Staff

 

Mitch Nasser Samantha Hartman


Mitch Nasser

Director of Residence Life
(618) 537-6855

rmnasser@mckendree.edu


Samantha Hartman

Assistant Director of Residence Life
(618) 537-6855

smhartman@mckendree.edu

 

Taylor (Green) Anderson Michael Calhoun


Taylor Anderson

Resident Director
Barnett Hall
(618) 537-6855

tmanderson@mckendree.edu


Michael Calhoun

Area Coordinator
McKendree West
(618) 537-6855

mscalhoun@mckendree.edu

   
   
Nicole Halopka Emily Krabach


Nicole Halopka

Resident Director
New Residence Hall East
(618) 537-6855

nehalopka@mckendree.edu


Emily Krabach

Resident Director
Baker Hall
(618) 537-6855

efkrabach@mckendree.edu

   
   
Melissa Lemerond Zane Maus


Melissa Lemerond-Gray

Resident Director
Walton Hall
(618) 537-6855

malemerondgray@mckendree.edu


Zane Maus

Resident Director
McKendree Southwest (Perryman Duplexes, Triplex, & Hunter Street)
(618) 537-6855

zamaus@mckendree.edu 

   
   
Patrick Meyer Holly Pawlak


Patrick Meyer

Resident Director
New Residence Hall West
(618) 537-6855

pmmeyer@mckendree.edu


Holly Pawlak

Resident Director
McKendree Southeast (Perryman Townhouses & Monroe Street)
(618) 537-6855

hnpawlak@mckendree.edu

   
   
Brandon Perjak  


Brandon Perjak

Resident Director
The Suites
(618) 537-6855

bmperjak@mckendree.edu