About Us

 

Department of Residence Life Professional Staff

 

Photo of Samantha Englar

 

Samantha Englar

Director of Residence Life
(618) 537-6855
smenglar@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Taylor (Green) Anderson

 

Taylor Anderson

Resident Director
Barnett Hall
(618) 537-6855
tmanderson@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Michael Calhoun

 

Michael Calhoun

Area Coordinator
McKendree West
(618) 537-6855
mscalhoun@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Emily Krabach

 

Emily Krabach

Resident Director
Baker Hall
(618) 537-6855
efkrabach@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Zane Maus

 

Zane Maus

Resident Director
McKendree South
(618) 537-6855
zamaus@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Patrick Meyer

 

Patrick Meyer

Resident Director
Residence Hall West & Hunter Street
(618) 537-6855
pmmeyer@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Holly Pawlak

 

Holly Pawlak

Resident Director
Bearcat Den
(618) 537-6855
hnpawlak@mckendree.edu

 

 

 Photo of Brandon Perjak

Brandon Perjak

Resident Director
Residence Hall East
(618) 537-6855
bmperjak@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Philip Osredkar

 

Philip Osredkar

Resident Director
Walton Hall
(618) 537-6855
pdosredkar@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Dutch Nave

 

Dutch Nave

Assistant Resident Director
Suites
(618) 537-6855