Residence Life Staff

 

Mitch Nasser Samantha Hartman


Mitch Nasser

Director of Residence Life
(618) 537-6855

rmnasser@mckendree.edu


Samantha Hartman

Assistant Director of Residence Life
(618) 537-6855

smhartman@mckendree.edu

 

Taylor (Green) Anderson Michael Calhoun


Taylor Anderson

Resident Director
Barnett Hall
(618) 537-6855

tmanderson@mckendree.edu


Michael Calhoun

Area Coordinator
McKendree West
(618) 537-6855

mscalhoun@mckendree.edu

   
   
Nicole Halopka Emily Krabach


Nicole Halopka

Resident Director
New Residence Hall East
(618) 537-6855

nehalopka@mckendree.edu


Emily Krabach

Resident Director
Baker Hall
(618) 537-6855

efkrabach@mckendree.edu

   
   
 Zane Maus Patrick Meyer


Zane Maus

Resident Director
McKendree Southwest
(Perryman Duplexes, Triplex, & Hunter Street)
(618) 537-6855

zamaus@mckendree.edu 


Patrick Meyer

Resident Director
New Residence Hall West
(618) 537-6855

pmmeyer@mckendree.edu

   
   
 Holly Pawlak Brandon Perjak


Holly Pawlak

Resident Director
McKendree Southeast
(Perryman Townhouses & Monroe Street)
(618) 537-6855

hnpawlak@mckendree.edu


Brandon Perjak

Resident Director
The Suites
(618) 537-6855

bmperjak@mckendree.edu