Residence Life Staff

 

Photo of Samantha Englar Photo of Taylor (Green) Anderson


Samantha Englar

Director of Residence Life
(618) 537-6855
smenglar@mckendree.edu


Taylor Anderson

Resident Director
Barnett Hall
(618) 537-6855
tmanderson@mckendree.edu

 

Photo of Michael Calhoun Photo of Emily Krabach


Michael Calhoun

Area Coordinator
McKendree West
(618) 537-6855
mscalhoun@mckendree.edu


Emily Krabach

Resident Director
Baker Hall
(618) 537-6855
efkrabach@mckendree.edu

   
   
Photo of Zane Maus Photo of Patrick Meyer


Zane Maus

Resident Director
McKendree South
(618) 537-6855
zamaus@mckendree.edu


Patrick Meyer

Resident Director
Residence Hall West & Hunter Street
(618) 537-6855
pmmeyer@mckendree.edu

   
   
Photo of Holly Pawlak Photo of Brandon Perjak


Holly Pawlak

Resident Director
Bearcat Den
(618) 537-6855
hnpawlak@mckendree.edu

Brandon Perjak

Resident Director
Residence Hall East
(618) 537-6855
bmperjak@mckendree.edu

   
   

Photo of Philip Osredkar

 Photo of Dutch Nave

Philip Osredkar

Resident Director
Walton Hall
(618) 537-6855
pdosredkar@mckendree.edu

Dutch Nave

Assistant Resident Director
Suites
(618) 537-6855