Meet Your Senators

                           Executive Board

 julianna swanson

Julianna Swanson '14

President

Major: Psychology
Minor: Leadership

jdswanson@mckendree.edu

     

tyler wallin

Tyler Wallin '15

Vice President

Major: Pre-Professional Biology
Minor: Spanish

tjwallin@mckendree.edu

   

christin austin

Christin Austin '16

Secretary

Majors: Political Science & Economics

ceaustin@mckendree.edu

taryn butler

Taryn Butler ' 15

Public Relations Chair

Major: International Relations
Minors: Spanish & Criminal Justice

tabutler@mckendree.edu

                   
tj kelly

TJ Kelly '14

Treasurer

Major: Psychology
Minor: Speech Communication

tjkelly@mckendree.edu

Lucas Barker
 Lucas Barker '14

Parliamentarian

Majors: Philosophy & Sociology

lmbarker@mckendree.edu

 
 

                                 Senators

Ashlyn Beasley
Ashlyn Beasley '14

Senior Senator

Major: Sports Management

apbeasley@mckendree.edu

C.J. Clarizio
Carl "C.J." Clarizio III '14

Senior Senator

Major: Athletic Training

cjclarizio@mckendree.edu

Mary McKee
Mary McKee '14

Senior Senator

Major: Athletic Training
Minor: Sports Medicine

mrmckee@mckendree.edu

Matt Roddy
Matt Roddy '14

Senior Senator

Major: Sociology w/ Emphasis
in Criminal Justice
Minor: Leadership

mtroddy@mckendree.edu

Morgan Roscow
Morgan Roscow '14

Senior Senator

Major: Sociology

mrroscow@mckendree.edu

                              

Josh Brandon
Josh Brandon '15

Junior Senator

Major: Pre-Med Biology

jhbrandon@mckendree.edu

Tre Jones  
Tre Jones '15

Junior Senator

Major: Sociology Emphasis
in Criminal Justice

twjones@mckendree.edu

Chelsea Knight
Chelsea Knight '15

Junior Senator

Major: Pre-Professional Biology
Veterinary Medicine

clknight@mckendree.edu

Kati Melton
Kati Melton '15

Junior Senator

Major: Speech Communications
Emphasis in Public Relations

klmelton@mckendree.edu

Olivia Vanwey
Olivia Vanwey '15

Junior Senator

Major: Pre-Professional Biology

olvanwey@mckendree.edu

 

Daniel Enriquez
Daniel Enriquez '16

Sophomore Senator

Major: International Relations

derodriguez@mckendree.edu

Stephen Harris
Stephen Harris '16

Sophomore Senator

Major: Philosophy
Minor: legal Studies

stephenharris@mckendree.edu

Lauren Haukapp
Lauren Haukapp '16

Sophomore Senator

Majors: Marketing & Sports
Management
Minor: Leadership

lehaukapp@mckendree.edu

Allison Hoshide
Allison Hoshide '16

Sophomore Senator

Major: Athletic Training

amhoshide@mckendree.edu

Rhoda Warner 
Rhoda Warner '16

Sophomore Senator

Majors: Psychology & Relgion

rtwarner@mckendree.edu

 

Brittany Anspach
Brittany Anspach '17

First-Year Senator

Majors: Art for Photography
& Business

bdanspach@mckendree.edu

Jordyn Lehr
Jordyn Lehr '17

First-Year Senator

Major: Undecided
Minor: Leadership

jtlehr@mckendree.edu

Kyler Scheer
Kyler Scheer '17

First-Year Senator

Major: Pre-Professional Biology

krscheer@mckendree.edu

Adam Strubhart
Adam Strubhart '17

First-Year Senator

Major: Undecided

jstrubhart@mckendree.edu

Marc Gerst

(Image Not Available)

First- Year Senator

Major: Biology

magerst@mckendree.edu

Keo Mills
 Keo Mills '14

Non-Traditional Senator

Major: Sociology Emphasis in
Criminal Justice

kcmills@mckendree.edu

Tiffany Pryor
Tiffany Pryor

Commuter Senator

Major:

trpryor@mckendree.edu