President's Group Members


Photo of Jim DennisJames M. Dennis, Ph.D.

Wildy Hall, 2nd Floor
(618) 537-6936





Photo of Christine BahrChristine Bahr, Ph.D.

Provost and Dean of the University
Wildy Hall, 3rd Floor
(618) 537-6810


Joni Bastian, Ph.D.Joni Bastian, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Clark Hall, Room 108
(618) 537-6555

Chuck BrueggenmannChuck Brueggemann

Director of Athletics
Melvin Price Convocation Center (MPCC)
(618) 537-6857


Victoria DowlingVictoria Dowling

Senior Vice President
Wildy Hall, 3rd Floor
(618) 537-2154

Tami Eggleston, Ph.D.Tami Eggleston, Ph.D.

Associate Dean
Carnegie Hall 202
(618) 537-6859



Ranodore FoggsRanodore Foggs

Director of Public Safety
535 Monroe Street
(618) 537-6911

Chris HallChristopher Hall

Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid
Piper Academic Center (PAC), Room 226
(618) 537-6833



Photo of Daryl HancockDaryl Hancock

Executive Director for McKendree Worldwide
Wildy Hall, 2nd Floor
(618) 537-6870