Contact the Marching Band


Staff


Photo of David Boggs
David Boggs

Director of Athletic Bands
Hettenhausen Center for the Arts 1092

(618) 537-6492
dgboggs@mckendree.edu

 

 

 



Instructors


Woodwinds

Photo of Dr. Jennifer GartleyDr. Jennifer Gartley

Flute
Director: Flute Ensemble

jagartley@mckendree.edu

 

 

 



 

Photo of M Sargent Mary Ann JordanMSgt Mary Ann Jordan

Clarinet
Director: Clarinet Choir
mnjordan@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 


 

Photo of an OboeDr. Melissa Gustafson-Hinds

Oboe
magustafsonhinds@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Photo of Dr. Robert JordanDr. Robert Jordan

Bassoon
Director: Woodwind Ensemble
rdjordan@mckendree.edu

 

 


 



Photo of T Sargent Ryan JanusTSgt Ryan Janus

Saxophone
Director: Saxophone Ensemble
rgjanus@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brass

Photo of Ms. Dawn WeberMs. Dawn Weber

Trumpet
Director: Purple Jazz Ensemble, Jazz Combo
dmweber@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 


 

Photo of Dr. Helena GiammarcoDr. Helena Giammarco

Horn
hgiammarco@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of Dr. David GonzalezDr. David Gonzales

Trombone
Director: White Jazz Combo
dgonzalez@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Photo of T Sargent Matthew Kuebler

TSgt Matthew Kuebler

Tuba
Director: Low Brass Ensemble

mjkuebler@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Percussion

Photo of Mr. Evan HindsMr. Evan Hinds

Percussion
Director: Marching Bearcat Band Drumline

echinds@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 


 

Photo of S Sargent Michael CorreaSSgt Michael Correa

Percussion
Director: Percussion Ensemble

macorrea@mckendree.edu