Staff


Beth JuehneBeth Juehne

Director of Financial Aid
(618) 537-6532
bjuehne@mckendree.edu

   


 

Julie BoucherJulie Boucher

Office Coordinator
(618) 537-6828
jaboucher@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Kathy FreyKathy Frey

Financial Aid Counselor
(618) 537-6575
kmfrey@mckendree.edu

Assists:
Lebanon Campus Students (Last Initial Q-Z)
Graduate Students (Last Initial M-Z)
Nursing Students (Last Initial M-Z)

Vicki ObermannVicki Obermann

Assistant Director
(618) 537-6829
vbobermann@mckendree.edu

Assists:
Lebanon Campus Students (Last Initial A-F)
Kentucky Students 
AiM Students


Ruth RiegerRuth Rieger

Financial Aid Counselor
(618) 537-2146
rarieger@mckendree.edu 

Assists:
Student Athletes

 

Kim WigginsKim Wiggins

Financial Aid Counselor
(618) 537-6529
kjwiggins@mckendree.edu

Assists:
VA Certifying Officer
Lebanon Campus VA Students
Scott Students


Beverly Wilhelm

Senior Financial Aid Counselor
(618) 537-6827
blwilhel@mckendree.edu

Assists:
Lebanon Campus Students (Last Initial G-P)
Graduate Students (Last Initial A-L)
Nursing Students (Last Initial A-L)