Hettenhausen Center for the Arts

Address:

400 North Alton Street
Lebanon, IL 62254
USA

'The Hett' is Southern Illinois' premier performing arts venue, presenting world class dance, drama, classical music and jazz. The 488-seat auditorium is located on the McKendree University campus in Lebanon, Illinois, 25 miles from St. Louis.

Contact:


Phone: (618) 537-6863
Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

38.6075311, -89.8143852

 

Thursday, October 04, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018