Hettenhausen Center for the Arts

Address:

400 North Alton Street
Lebanon, IL 62254
USA

'The Hett' is Southern Illinois' premier performing arts venue, presenting world class dance, drama, classical music and jazz. The 488-seat auditorium is located on the McKendree University campus in Lebanon, Illinois, 25 miles from St. Louis.

Contact:


Phone: (618) 537-6863
Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

38.6075311, -89.8143852

 

Monday, November 20, 2017
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Thursday, November 30, 2017
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Monday, December 04, 2017
Tuesday, December 05, 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Thursday, December 07, 2017
Friday, December 08, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017