Continue Your Story Web Banner

Contact McKendree Online

 

Person Holding an iPadMcKendree Online

(618) 537-6576

(800) BEARCAT, ext. 6576

online@mckendree.edu


Photo of Emma Graham, M.A.Emma Graham, M.A.

Recruiter
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6898
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6898
ejgraham@mckendree.edu

 



Photo of Bobbie Schweiger, M.B.A.Bobbie Schweiger, M.B.A.

Recruiter
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6574 (office)
(618) 402-1677 (cell)
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6574
bbschweiger@mckendree.edu

 

Photo of Cayla PearmanCayla Pearman

Student Services Specialist
1635 W. Lincoln Trail Blvd., Radcliff, Kentucky
(270) 351-5003 (office)
(877) 319-3576 (toll-free)

cmpearman@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Sabrina Storner, M.S.Sabrina Storner, M.S.

Assistant Dean
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6477
1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6477
skstorner@mckendree.edu

 

 

Melissa Meeker, Ed.D.Melissa Meeker, Ed.D.

Dean
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6834 (office)
(618) 791-8003 (cell)

1-800-BEARCAT ext. 6834
mlmeeker@mckendree.edu

 

Photo of George ManningGeorge Manning

Coordinator
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6576
gjmanning@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

Photo of FAFSA SignFinancial Aid

(618) 537-6828

(800) BEARCAT, ext. 6828

 

McKendree University Entryway MonumentBusiness Office

(618) 537-6404

(800) BEARCAT, ext. 6404

 

Person Typing on LaptopTechnology HelpDesk

(618) 537-6445

(800) BEARCAT, ext. 6445

helpdesk@mckendree.edu

 

NC-SARA Approved Badge

Continue Your Story  Apply Today!

 

Request Information

Apply Online (Free)

Contact Us



Facebook IconTwitter Icon