Male Student in Front on Laptop Taking Notes

Contact McKendree Online

 

Person Holding an iPadMcKendree Online

(618) 537-6576

(800) BEARCAT, ext. 6576

online@mckendree.edu


Photo of Emma GrahamEmma Graham

Recruiter for Online Programs
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6898
ejgraham@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Caleb VinesCaleb Vines

Recruiter for Nursing Programs
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6411
rcvines@mckendree.edu

 


Photo of Linza BrachearLinza Brachear

Senior Student Services Specialist
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6427
lkbrachear@mckendree.edu

 


Photo of Carol FairlieCarol Fairlie

Student Services Specialist
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6507
cjfairlie@mckendree.edu

 


Photo of Jason FinksJason Finks

Retention Specialist
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6577
mjfinks@mckendree.edu

 

 

Play the Melissa Meeker VideoMelissa Meeker

Associate Dean of Online Programs
121 Merrill Street, Lebanon, Illinois
(618) 537-6834
mlmeeker@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of FAFSA SignFinancial Aid

(618) 537-6828

(800) BEARCAT, ext. 6828

 

McKendree University Entryway MonumentBusiness Office

(618) 537-6404

(800) BEARCAT, ext. 6404

 

Person Typing on LaptopTechnology HelpDesk

(618) 537-6445

(800) BEARCAT, ext. 6445

helpdesk@mckendree.edu

 

NC-SARA Approved Badge

I'M Possible with McKendree Online. Apply Online!

 

Request Information

Apply Online (Free)

Contact Us



Facebook IconTwitter Icon