Continue Your Story Kentucky Web Banner

Contact Us

 

Radcliff, Kentucky Campus


1635 W. Lincoln Trail Blvd.
Radcliff, KY 40160
Phone: (270) 351-5003
Toll-Free: 1-877-319-3576
Fax: (270) 351-7888

 

 

 

Shepherdsville, Kentucky Campus


1330 HWY 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (502) 869-6031

 

 


Kentucky Campuses Staff

 

Photo of Daryl HancockDaryl Hanock

Executive Director for Online Programs, Kentucky Campuses, and the Center at Scott Air Force Base
drhancock@mckendree.edu


 

Melissa Meeker, Ed.D.Melissa Meeker, Ed.D.

Dean of Online, Kentucky, and Scott Campuses
mlmeeker@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Josh BlackJosh Black

Technology Support Specialist
jmblack@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Tiffanie CooperTiffanie Cooper

Student Services Specialist
tscooper@mckendree.edu

 

 


Photo of Heather NagyHeather Haycraft

Student Services Specialist
hnhaycraft@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Lisa HintonLisa Hinton

Student Services Specialist
lchinton@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Cayla PearmanCayla Pearman

Student Services Specialist
cmpearman@mckendree.edu