Continue Your Story Kentucky Web Banner

Contact Us

 

Radcliff, Kentucky Campus


1635 W. Lincoln Trail Blvd.
Radcliff, KY 40160
Phone: (270) 351-5003
Toll-Free: 1-877-319-3576
Fax: (270) 351-7888

 

 

 

Shepherdsville, Kentucky Campus


1330 HWY 44 East
Shepherdsville, KY 40165
Phone: (270) 351-5003

 

 


Kentucky Campuses Staff

 

Photo of Chrystal MingusChrystal Mingus

Recruiter
(502) 797-4380 (cell)
(270) 351-5003 (office)
cmmingus@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Heather Haycraft, M.A.Ed.Heather Haycraft, M.A.Ed.

Student Services Specialist
(270) 351-5003
(877) 319-3576 (toll-free)
hnhaycraft@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Laura Stover

Student Services Specialist
(270) 351-5003
lmstover@mckendree.edu

 

Photo of Daryl HancockDaryl Hancock

Executive Director
(618) 537-6870
1-800-BEARCAT, ext. 6870

drhancock@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Melissa Meeker, Ed.D.Melissa Meeker, Ed.D.

Dean
(618) 537-6834
(618) 791-8003 (cell)
1-800-BEARCAT, ext. 6834

mlmeeker@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Sabrina Storner, M.S.Sabrina Storner, M.S.

Assistant Dean
(618) 537-6477
1-800-BEARCAT, ext. 6477
skstorner@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Continue Your Story! Apply Online.

 

Request Information

Apply Online (Free)

Contact Us