Contact Us


Louisville Campus  


10168 Linn Station Road
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 266-6696
Toll-Free: 1-877-862-1952
Fax: (502) 267-4340


Louisville, Kentucky Campus Staff

 

Christian Blome

Christian Blome

Executive Director of Kentucky Campuses
M.S., University of Evansville, 2007
B.S., University of Southern Indiana, 2002
cjblome@mckendree.edu



Katherine MarkusonKatherine Markuson

Director of Louisville Campus
B.S., University of Louisville, 2009
klmarkuson@mckendree.edu

 

Michelle KoesterMichelle Koester

Admissions Counselor
B.S., Bellarmine University
makoester@mckendree.edu



Courtney FriedCourtney Fried

Student Success Advisor and Admission Specialist
B.A., Northern Kentucky University, 2013
cnfried@mckendree.edu



Sarah ClarkSarah Clark

Student Success Advisor
VA Certifying Official - Louisville Campus
B.A., Indiana University, 2009
skclark@mckendree.edu


 

Josh BlackJosh Black

Technology Support Specialist
A.A.S., Elizabethtown Community & Technical College, 2011
jmblack@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

Radcliff Campus  


1635 W. Lincoln Trail Blvd.
Radcliff, KY 40160
Phone: (270) 351-5003
Toll-Free: 1-877-319-3576
Fax: (270) 351-7888


Radcliff, Kentucky Campus Staff

 

Christian Blome

Christian Blome

Executive Director of Kentucky Campuses
M.S., University of Evansville, 2007
B.S., University of Southern Indiana, 2002
cjblome@mckendree.edu



Eveline HiggsEveline Higgs

Director of Radcliff Campus
VA Certifying Official - Radcliff Campus
M.H.R.M., Keller Graduate School of Management of DeVry University, 2009
B.S.H.R.L., Sullivan University, 2007
A.S. Sullivan University, 2005
erhiggs@mckendree.edu

 
Heather NagyHeather Haycraft

Student Success Advisor 
B.S., Western Kentucky University, 2011
hnhaycraft@mckendree.edu

 


Lisa HintonLisa Hinton

Student Success Advisor & Financial Services Coordinator
A.S., McKendree University, 2013

lchinton@mckendree.edu

 

 

Tiffanie MurphyTiffanie Murphy

Office Specialist and Facility Coordinator
B.I.S., Western Kentucky University, 2013

tsmurphy@mckendree.edu