Contact Us


Louisville Campus


10168 Linn Station Road
Louisville, KY 40223
Phone: (502) 266-6696
Toll-Free: (877) 862-1952
Fax: (502) 267-4340


Louisville, Kentucky Campus Staff

 

Photo of Christian Blome

Christian Blome

Executive Director of Kentucky Campuses
M.S., University of Evansville, 2007
B.S., University of Southern Indiana, 2002
cjblome@mckendree.edu

 

Photo of Josh BlackJosh Black

Technology Support Specialist
A.A.S., Elizabethtown Community & Technical College, 2011
jmblack@mckendree.edu

 

 

 

 

Radcliff Campus


1635 W. Lincoln Trail Blvd.
Radcliff, KY 40160
Phone: (270) 351-5003
Toll-Free: 1-877-319-3576
Fax: (270) 351-7888


Radcliff, Kentucky Campus Staff

 

Photo of Christian BlomeChristian Blome

Executive Director of Kentucky Campuses
M.S., University of Evansville, 2007
B.S., University of Southern Indiana, 2002
cjblome@mckendree.edu



Photo of Eveline HiggsEveline Higgs

Director of Radcliff Campus
Senior VA Certifying Official - Kentucky Campuses
M.H.R.M., Keller Graduate School of Management of DeVry University, 2009
B.S.H.R.L., Sullivan University, 2007
A.S. Sullivan University, 2005
erhiggs@mckendree.edu


Photo of Heather NagyHeather Haycraft

Student Success Advisor
B.S., Western Kentucky University, 2011
hnhaycraft@mckendree.edu



 

Photo of Lisa HintonLisa Hinton

Student Success Advisor & Financial Services Coordinator
Senior VA Certifying Official - Kentucky Campuses
B.B.A., McKendree University, 2015
A.S., McKendree University, 2013
lchinton@mckendree.edu



Photo of Tiffanie CooperTiffanie Cooper

Site Coordinator of Shepherdsville Campus
B.I.S., Western Kentucky University, 2013

tscooper@mckendree.edu




Photo of Cayla PearmanCayla Pearman

Student Success Advisor
B.A., Western Kentucky University, 2010

cmpearman@mckendree.edu