Officers


President


Cassandra Boeckman
cjboeckman@mckendree.edu


Vice President/Webmaster


Jennifer Stroot
jmstroot@mckendree.edu


Treasurer/Program Director


Emily Kelly
eakelly@mckendree.edu


Secretary


Ciara Laubscher
cmlaubscher@mckendree.edu


Community Outreach Chair


Magoline Middleton 
mgmiddleton@mckendree.edu


Political Activist


Jacob Sopiars
jmsopiars@mckendree.edu


Public Relations


Dana Frederick
djfrederick@mckendree.edu


Webmaster

 

John Parciak
jjparciak@mckendree.edu 


Advisors


Darryn DiuguidDr. Darryn Diuguid

Associate Professor of Education
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 109
(618) 537-6559
drdiuguid@mckendree.edu

 

Brenda DollDr. Brenda Doll

Associate Professor of Education
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 207
(618) 537-6925
bbdoll@mckendree.edu