Faculty & Staff


Full-Time Faculty

 

Photo of Allison FahslDr. Allison Fahsl

Chair of School of Education
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 202
(618) 537-6485

ajfahsl@mckendree.edu

Photo of Jennifer Hope

Dr. Jennifer Hope

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 206
(618) 537-6885

jmhope@mckendree.edu

Photo of Pamela BarnesDr. Pamela Barnes

300 Stanton St., Lower Level
(618) 537-6463

pjbarnes@mckendree.edu

 

Photo of Pamela Manning

Dr. Pamela Manning

300 Stanton St., Lower Level
(618) 537-6461

pdmanning@mckendree.edu

Photo of Joseph CipflDr. Joseph Cipfl

Wildy Hall 200
(618) 537-6462
jjcipfl@mckendree.edu

Photo of Karee Orellana

Dr. Karee Orellana

300 Stanton St., 2nd Floor
(618) 537-6552
kmorellana@mckendree.edu

Photo of Darryn DiuguidDr. Darryn Diuguid

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 208
(618) 537-6559
drdiuguid@mckendree.edu

Photo of Timothy Richards

Dr. Timothy Richards

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 200
(618) 537-6887
trichard@mckendree.edu

Photo of Brenda DollDr. Brenda Doll

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 207
(618) 537-6925
bbdoll@mckendree.edu

James Rosborg

Dr. James Rosborg

300 Stanton St., 1st Floor
(618) 537-6464
jtrosborg@mckendree.edu

Photo of George FeroDr. George Fero

300 Stanton St., 2nd Floor
(618) 537-6883
gjfero@mckendree.edu

Photo of Kelly Stewart

Dr. Kelly Stewart

300 Stanton St., 2nd Floor
(618) 537-6549

kdstewart@mckendree.edu

Photo of Darrel HardtDr. Darrel Hardt

300 Stanton St., Lower Level
(618) 537-2157
dlhardt@mckendree.edu

Photo of Julie Tonsing-MeyerDr. Julie Tonsing-Meyer

300 Stanton St.
(618) 537-6516
jatonsing-meyer@mckendree.edu

Photo of Bethany Hill-Anderson

Dr. Bethany Hill-Anderson

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 205
(618) 537-6953
bghill-anderson@mckendree.edu

Photo of Janet WickerDr. Janet Wicker

300 Stanton St., Lower Level
(618) 537-6880
jlwicker@mckendree.edu

 


Staff

 

Heather Helfrich

Field Experience Coordinator/Licensure Officer
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 210
(618) 537-6453

hmhelfrich@mckendree.edu

Valerie Morkisz

Faculty Secretary
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 209
(618) 537-6807

vjmorkisz@mckendree.edu

   
   

Cindy McAndrews

School of Education Academic Advisor
Holman Library, 2nd floor
(618) 537-6476

clmcandrews@mckendree.edu