Faculty & Staff


Full-Time Faculty

 

Photo of Allison FahslDr. Allison Fahsl

Chair of School of Education
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 202
(618) 537-6485

ajfahsl@mckendree.edu


Photo of Darryn DiuguidDr. Darryn Diuguid

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 208
(618) 537-6559
drdiuguid@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Jennifer HopeDr. Jennifer Hope

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 206
(618) 537-6885

jmhope@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Dr. Karee NasserDr. Karee Nasser

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 207
(618) 537-6552
konasser@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Timothy RichardsDr. Timothy Richards

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 200
(618) 537-6887
trichard@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Julie Tonsing-MeyerDr. Julie Tonsing-Meyer

300 Stanton St.
(618) 537-6516
jatonsing-meyer@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Janet WickerDr. Janet Wicker

300 Stanton St., Upper Level
(618) 537-6880
jlwicker@mckendree.edu

 

 

Staff


Cindy McAndrews, M.A.

School of Education Academic Advisor
Holman Library, 2nd floor
(618) 537-6476

clmcandrews@mckendree.edu


Addie Washington, M.S.Ed.

Licensure Officer & Field Experience Coordinator
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 210
(618) 537-6453
acwashington@mckendree.edu