Faculty & Staff


Full-Time Faculty

 

Photo of Allison FahslDr. Allison Fahsl

Chair of School of Education
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 202
(618) 537-6485

ajfahsl@mckendree.edu


Photo of Darryn DiuguidDr. Darryn Diuguid

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 208
(618) 537-6559
drdiuguid@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Brenda DollDr. Brenda Doll

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 207
(618) 537-6925
bbdoll@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Bethany Hill-AndersonDr. Bethany Hill-Anderson

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 205
(618) 537-6953
bghill-anderson@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Jennifer HopeDr. Jennifer Hope

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 206
(618) 537-6885

jmhope@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Karee OrellanaDr. Karee Orellana

300 Stanton St., 2nd Floor
(618) 537-6552
kmorellana@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Timothy RichardsDr. Timothy Richards

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 200
(618) 537-6887
trichard@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Julie Tonsing-MeyerDr. Julie Tonsing-Meyer

300 Stanton St.
(618) 537-6516
jatonsing-meyer@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Janet WickerDr. Janet Wicker

300 Stanton St., Lower Level
(618) 537-6880
jlwicker@mckendree.edu

 

 

Staff

 

Heather Dressel

Field Experience Coordinator/Licensure Officer
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 210
(618) 537-6453

hmdressel@mckendree.edu


Cindy McAndrews, M.A.

School of Education Academic Advisor
Holman Library, 2nd floor
(618) 537-6476

clmcandrews@mckendree.edu