Faculty

Rick AcunciusDr. Rick Acuncius

300 Stanton St., Lower Level
(618) 537-6549
rlacuncius@mckendree.edu

Jennifer HopeDr. Jennifer Hope

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 206
(618) 537-6885

jmhope@mckendree.edu

Joseph CipflDr. Joseph Cipfl

Wildy Hall 200
(618) 537-6462
jjcipfl@mckendree.edu

Pamela ManningDr. Pamela Manning

300 Stanton St., Lower Level
(618) 537-6461

pdmanning@mckendree.edu

Jed DeetsDr. Jed Deets

300 Stanton St., Lower Level
(618) 537-6463

jedeets@mckendree.edu

Clarissa Melvin Clarissa Melvin

509 Stanton St.
(618) 537-6850
cbmelvin@mckendree.edu

Darryn DiuguidDr. Darryn Diuguid

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 208
(618) 537-6559
drdiuguid@mckendree.edu

Karee OrellanaDr. Karee Orellana

300 Stanton St., 2nd Floor
(618) 537-6552
kmorellana@mckendree.edu

Brenda DollDr. Brenda Doll

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 207
(618) 537-6925
bbdoll@mckendree.edu

Timothy RichardsDr. Timothy Richards

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 200
(618) 537-6887
trichard@mckendree.edu

Allison FahslDr. Allison Fahsl

Chair of School of Education
Piper Academic Center (PAC) 202
(618) 537-6485

ajfahsl@mckendree.edu

 

James Rosborg

Dr. James Rosborg

300 Stanton St., 1st Floor
(618) 537-6464
jtrosborg@mckendree.edu

George FeroDr. George Fero

300 Stanton St., 2nd Floor
(618) 537-6883
gjfero@mckendree.edu

Julie Tonsing-MeyerDr. Julie Tonsing-Meyer

300 Stanton St.
(618) 537-6516
jatonsing-meyer@mckendree.edu

Darrel HardtDr. Darrel Hardt

300 Stanton St., Lower Level
(618) 537-2157
dlhardt@mckendree.edu

Janet Wicker

Dr. Janet Wicker, Chair

300 Stanton St., Lower Level
(618) 537-6880
jlwicker@mckendree.edu

Bethany Hill-AndersonDr. Bethany Hill-Anderson

Piper Academic Center (PAC) 205
(618) 537-6953
bghill-anderson@mckendree.edu

 

 

Associate Faculty – Undergraduate

 

Ms. Vickie Acre
vjacre@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Dottie Luchtefeld
daluchtefeld@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Pamela Ballard
psballard@mckendree.edu

 

Mr. Marshall McKee
mkmckee@mckendree.edu

 

Mr. Gary Brink
gabrink@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Mary Ann Richards
marichards@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Faye Brown
ffbrown@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Pamela Santos
pssantos@mckendree.edu

 

Dr. Richard Carpenter
rlcarpenter@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Lori Schieppe
laschieppe@mckendree.edu

 

Mr. Charles Deters
cjdeters@mckendree.edu

 

Mr. Dennis Snep
desnep@mckendree.edu

 

Dr. Mary Hagan
mmhagan@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Barbara Thomas
bjthomas@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Dawn Jung
dejung@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Kathy Walker Steele
kawalker-steele@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Linda Kahley
ldkahley@mckendree.edu

 

Ms. Janice Wiggs
jlwiggs@mckendree.edu