Faculty


 

John GreenfieldJohn R. Greenfield, Ph.D.

Professor of English
Chair of the Humanities Division
Carnegie Hall 205

(618) 537-6890
jgreenfi@mckendree.edu

Martha PattersonMartha Patterson, Ph.D.

Professor of English
Carnegie Hall 206
(618) 537-6881
mhpatterson@mckendree.edu

 

   

Brenda BoudreauBrenda Boudreau, Ph.D.

Professor of English
Carnegie Hall 210
(618) 537-6971
bboudreau@mckendree.edu

Stephanie QuinnStephanie Quinn, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
305 Stanton
(618) 537-6903

smquinn@mckendree.eduu

   

Nichole DeWallNichole DeWall, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Carnegie Hall 211
(618) 537-6495
nbdewall@mckendree.edu

Joy SanteeJoy Santee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English
305 Stanton Street
(618) 537-6858

jmsantee@mckendree.edu

   

Anita LeachAnita Leach

Assistant Director of the Writing Center
509 Stanton Street
(618) 537-2150
alleach@mckendree.edu

Gabe ShapiroGabriel Shapiro, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Journalism & English
Carnegie Hall 104
(618) 537-6946
gishapiro@mckendree.edu

   

Jenny MuellerJenny Mueller, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Carnegie Hall 215
(618) 537-6459
jimueller@mckendree.edu