Faculty

 

Photo of Brenda Boudreau

Brenda Boudreau, Ph.D.

Professor of English
Carnegie Hall 210
(618) 537-6971
bboudreau@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Martha Patterson

Martha Patterson, Ph.D.

Professor of English
Carnegie Hall 206
(618) 537-6881
mhpatterson@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Nichole DeWallNichole DeWall, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
Carnegie Hall 211
(618) 537-6495
nbdewall@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Stephanie Quinn

Stephanie Quinn, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
305 Stanton Street
(618) 537-6903

smquinn@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Joy Santee

Joy Santee, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English
305 Stanton Street
(618) 537-6858

jmsantee@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Jenny Mueller

Jenny Mueller, Ph.D.

Professor of English
Carnegie Hall 215
(618) 537-6459
jimueller@mckendree.edu

 

 

Photo of Gabe Shapiro

Gabriel Shapiro, M.A.

Assistant Professor of Journalism & English
Carnegie Hall 104
(618) 537-6946
gjshapiro@mckendree.edu